Log-hub Partner Network

Our local representatives are your contact persons in the specific regions. Feel free to contact them for an individual Supply Chain Apps demo or for inquiries of our Warehouse Marketplace.

Country with Representative

Country reserved

Our Country Representatives

_______

Log-hub Argentina

Log-hub Argentina

Alejandro Vlasich

argentina@log-hub.com
Log-hub Denmark

Log-hub Denmark

David Leifsson

denmark@log-hub.com

Log-hub Denmark

Log-hub Denmark

Lanny Leifsson

denmark@log-hub.com

Log-hub Germany

Log-hub Germany

Ralph Hoffmann

germany@log-hub.com
Log-hub Germany

Log-hub Germany

Alexander Scheld

germany@log-hub.com
Log-hub India

Log-hub India

Lalit Das

india@log-hub.com
Log-hub Italy

Log-hub Italy

Dr. Adriano Dinicolo

italy@log-hub.com
Log-hub Malaysia

Log-hub Malaysia

Rainer Kloberg

malaysia@log-hub.com
Log-hub Mexico

Log-hub Mexico

Ferdinand Kurt

mexico@log-hub.com
Log-hub Netherlands

Log-hub Netherlands

Friso Bakker

netherlands@log-hub.com
Log-hub Poland

Log-hub Poland

Monika Duda

poland@log-hub.com
Log-hub Portugal

Log-hub Portugal

Fernando Penteado

portugal@log-hub.com

Log-hub Singapore

Log-hub Singapore

Rainer Kloberg

singapore@log-hub.com
Log-hub Spain

Log-hub Spain

Fernando Penteado

spain@log-hub.com

Log-hub South Africa

Log-hub South Africa

CP Van Vuuren

south-africa@log-hub.com
Log-hub Sweden

Log-hub Sweden

David Leifsson

sweden@log-hub.com

Log-hub Sweden

Log-hub Sweden

Lanny Leifsson

sweden@log-hub.com

Log-hub Switzerland

Log-hub Switzerland

Dr. Gunther Krell

switzerland@log-hub.com
Log-hub Turkey

Log-hub Turkey

Osman Evren Şen

turkey@log-hub.com
Log-hub Turkey

Log-hub Turkey

Asli İsgören

turkey@log-hub.com

Do you want to join our global network of logistics experts?

Partner ProgramContact Us
Share This